搜索
Search

CONTACT US

/
Contact Us
All categories

Contact Us

Sanyou Corporation Limited (Parent company of wanjia)

Add: No.27, Central Second Road, Puxin Lake, Tangxia Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong, China
Post: 523719
M.P.:
+86-15016948238 Ms. Kang
Tel:
+86-769-85911599
Fax: +86-769-85914553
Web:
www.sanyourelay.com
E-mail:symmc01@sanyourelay.com

 

 

Mingguang Sanyou Power Technology Co., Ltd. (factory)

Add: Wuyi Road, Industrial park, Mingguang City, Anhui Province, China
Post: 239400
Shanghai Sales Branch
Add: Room 1501, Sandi, No.1, Lane 599, Guangfulin Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai,China.                                                                                                    Post: 201613 
M.P.:
+86 18616652658 Ms. Bao
Tel:
+86-21-57863939
Fax: +86-21-57863535
Web:
www.china-wanjia.com
E-mail: sales@china-wanjia.com

Sanyou Electrical Appliances (North America) 2011 Inc.(North America Branch)

Add: 2140-11980 Hammersmith Way, Richmond, V7A0A4, BC, Canada.
Tel:
604-276-8648, Ms. Christine Liu, Ms. Eva Guo
Fax: 604-276-8649
Email:
christine@sanyourelay.ca;  evaguo@sanyourelay.ca 

 

 

 

Sanyou Electrical Appliances GmbH(European Branch)

Add: Gutenbergstraße 5,65830 Kriftel,Germany
Tel:
+49 6192 3076025 Mr. Joscha Keller; Mr. Rafal Birkmann
Cell:
+49 176 23510831
Fax: +49 6192 3076026
E-mail:
Joschakeller@sanyourelay.eu; birkmann@sanyourelay.eu

 

Sanyou Korea Co., ltd

Add: #1110, STXW-TOWER,615-3, Guro-dong, Guro-gu Seoul,152-865 Korea.
Tel:
+82-2-6124-3939 Mr. Choi
Fax: +82-2-6124-3930
E-mail:
jschoi@sanyoukorea.co.kr

 

Oversea Market

M.P.: +86-13788991699 Mr. David Chen
Tel: +86-021-57864080
E-mail:
sales-david@china-wanjia.com

 

India Market

M.P.: +86 13922209084 Mr. Jormin Zhuo
E-mail: jormin_zhuo@sanyourelay.com

M.P.: 9899990875 Mr. Hariom Sagar
Office: 102, SRS Tower Sector 31, GT Road, Faridabad-121003, Haryana, India  
E-mail:
india@sanyourelay.com

 

 

COPYRIGHT © 2020 Mingguang Sanyou Power Technology Co., Ltd  All rights reserved    皖ICP备17001531号

可信

Time of issue:2020-03-13 00:00:00

COPYRIGHT © 2020 Mingguang Sanyou Power Technology Co., Ltd  All rights reserved

皖ICP备17001531号